Thing 2

Standard

Although I have been reading other library people’s blogs for a while now, it has been good to find some new ones and read ones specific to cpd23, seeing how other people are progressing with it and their findings.  The majority of people (myself included) express feeling shy about sharing their thoughts and blogs with the wide world and therefore I think cpd23 is a great way to over come this, knowing that everyone is doing the same thing does help.

I have commented on a few blogs too, I always find it nice when someone leaves a comment on my blog it’s quite encouraging and therefore I like to return the favour!

 

One response »

  1. Hello! Hope you keep finding the course useful. It’s such a relief, isn’t it, to find that other people have similar worries?

    Katie (one of the cpd23 organising team)

Leave a Reply

